Contact Us

Robert A. DragicevicSenior Principalbobd@wndplan.com416-968-3511 ext. 161
Wendy NottSenior Principalwnott@wndplan.com416-968-3511 ext. 116
Andrew FerancikPrincipalaferancik@wndplan.com416-968-3511 ext. 120
Shannon SigouinSenior Urban Designerssigouin@wndplan.com416-968-3511 ext. 166
Sean McGaffeyDesign Techniciansmcgaffey@wndplan.com416-968-3511 ext. 229
Tyler PeckSenior Plannertpeck@wndplan.com416-968-3511 ext. 122
Katherine BaileyPlannerkbailey@wndplan.com416-968-3511 ext. 172
Tracy GustawAccounting Manageraccounting@wndplan.com416-968-3511 ext. 126

For any general inquiries, you can email us directly at admin@wndplan.com.

Our address is:

90 Eglinton Avenue East
Suite 970
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA
M4P 2Y3

Phone: 416-968-3511
Fax: 416-960-0172